Pacific Diver 3120 XS.3121.BO.TY.SET Limited Edition men's watch

item number: 38007
delivery time: Item sold out
CHF 595.00 *
Content 1 piece
Incl. VAT excl. info Shipping
Share

Official Luminox Concessionaire Switzerland.

Havetime.ch is proud to present the brand new Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Series "Thank You for Your Service" watch collection. This limited edition of only 1,000 pieces is a tribute to the selflessness and courage of everyday heroes. These include firefighters, doctors, nurses, military personnel and teachers. For all those who sacrifice themselves for others every day and selflessly serve the community, this watch is made.

The Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Series "Thank You for Your Service" is not only intended as a timepiece, but also as a token of appreciation. The "Thank You for Your Service" lettering and engraving on the dial is a thank you to all those who have given of themselves in service to the community. The purple rubber strap included in the set symbolises the blood of those who have sacrificed in war and commemorates all who have served. To emphasise the striking black aesthetic of the watch, you also receive a black rubber strap.

Equipped for any adventure, the watch features a robust 44 mm stainless steel case and a unidirectional rotating bezel made of CARBONOX™. With perfectly matching straps, you can be sure the watch will fit your wrist perfectly. With water resistance to 200 metres (20 ATM), the Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 series "Thank You for Your Service" is suitable for underwater and above-water use. Like all Luminox watches, it is equipped with the legendary Luminox Light technology. This guarantees that the time remains perfectly readable in all light conditions for up to 25 years.

Havetime.ch is proud to present this unique watch. It is a tribute to the heroes of everyday life. The opportunity to be part of this limited edition is not to be missed. Order your Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Series "Thank You for Your Service" today. Wear a piece of history and recognition on your wrist.

Specifications

Manufacturer: Luminox Swiss Made

Item no.: XS.3121.BO.TY.SET

Gender: Men      

Case shape: Round

Case diameter: Ø 44 mm

Function: Date display

Water resistance (metre / ATM): 200 / 20

Movement: Swiss quartz RONDA 515

Case material: 316L stainless steel

Bezel: CARBONOX™, unidirectional rotating

Case back: 316L stainless steel screwed

Crystal: Sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating

Crown: Screw down with double seal and crown protector

Bracelet: Rubber incl. interchangeable bracelet

Strap lug width: 24 mm

Height: 12 mm

Weight: 105 g

Exceptional features of Luminox watches:

Luminox Light technology: thanks to Luminox Light technology, the watch is visible in all lighting conditions and remains luminous for up to 25 years

Swiss precision: The heart of this watch is a Swiss quartz movement RONDA 515, a guarantee of precision and reliability

2-year international manufacturer's warranty with warranty card/booklet

Packaging: original manufacturer's storage box with instructions for use

Quality watches are offered at havetime.ch. To help you make your decision, a young, dynamic team is on hand with competent advice. You can choose between various payment options such as credit card, PayPal, prepayment, Twint and purchase on account with payment by instalments. Your order will be shipped as quickly as possible .

Purchase on account Simply and without risk
since 2009 Swiss retailer
With own Store Click & Collect
0

Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 XS.3121.BO.TY.SET Limited Edition Herrenuhr

Luminox Pacific Diver TYFYS, 44mm, Taucheruhr

Artikelnummer: 38007
Lieferzeit: Im Moment Ausverkauft
595,00 CHF *
Inhalt 1 Stück
inkl. ges. MwSt. info Versandkosten
Teilen

Offizieller Luminox Konzessionär Schweiz.

Wir sind stolz, die brandneue Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Series "Thank You for Your Service" Uhrenkollektion präsentieren zu können. Diese limitierte Auflage von nur 1'000 Stück ist eine Hommage an die Selbstlosigkeit und den Mut der Helden des Alltags. Dazu gehören Feuerwehrleute, Ärzte, Krankenschwestern, Militärangehörige und Lehrer. Für alle, die sich tagtäglich für andere aufopfern und selbstlos in den Dienst der Gemeinschaft stellen, ist diese Uhr gemacht.

Die Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Series "Thank You for Your Service" ist nicht nur als Zeitmesser gedacht, sondern auch als Zeichen der Wertschätzung. Der Schriftzug und die Gravur "Thank You for Your Service" auf dem Zifferblatt sind ein Dankeschön an alle, die sich in den Dienst der Allgemeinheit gestellt haben. Das im Set enthaltene violette Kautschukarmband symbolisiert das Blut derer, die im Krieg Opfer gebracht haben, und erinnert an alle, die gedient haben. Um die markante schwarze Ästhetik der Uhr zu unterstreichen, erhalten Sie zusätzlich ein schwarzes Kautschukarmband.

Für jedes Abenteuer gerüstet ist die Uhr mit einem robusten 44 mm Edelstahlgehäuse und einer einseitig drehbaren Lünette aus CARBONOX™. Mit den perfekt passenden Armbändern können Sie sicher sein, dass die Uhr perfekt an Ihr Handgelenk angepasst ist. Mit einer Wasserdichtigkeit bis 200 Meter (20 ATM) ist die Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Serie "Thank You for Your Service" für den Unterwasser- und Überwassereinsatz geeignet. Wie alle Luminox-Uhren ist sie mit der legendären Luminox Light Technologie ausgestattet. Diese garantiert, dass die Uhrzeit bei allen Lichtverhältnissen bis zu 25 Jahre lang perfekt ablesbar bleibt.

Wir sind stolz, diese einzigartige Uhr zu präsentieren. Sie ist eine Hommage an die Helden des Alltags. Die Gelegenheit, Teil dieser limitierten Auflage zu sein, sollten Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen. Bestellen Sie Ihre Luminox Pacific Diver 3120 Series "Thank You for Your Service" noch heute. Tragen Sie ein Stück Geschichte und Anerkennung an Ihrem Handgelenk.

Spezifikationen

Hersteller: Luminox Swiss Made

Artikel-Nr.: XS.3121.BO.TY.SET / Luminox Pacific Diver TYFYS, 44mm, Taucheruhr

Geschlecht: Herren      

Gehäuseform: Rund

Gehäusedurchmesser: Ø 44 mm

Funktion: Datumsanzeige

Wasserdichtigkeit (Meter / ATM): 200 / 20

Uhrwerk: Swiss quartz RONDA 515

Gehäusematerial: 316L Edelstahl

Lünette: CARBONOX™, einseitig drehbar

Gehäuseboden: 316L Edelstahl geschraubt

Glas: Saphirglas mit Antireflexbeschichtung

Krone: Verschraubt mit Doppeldichtung und Kronenschutz

Armband: Kautschuk inkl. Wechselarmband

Bandanstoßbreite: 24 mm

Höhe: 12 mm

Gewicht: 105 g

Außergewöhnliche Merkmale der Luminox Uhren:

Luminox Light Technologie: Dank der Luminox Light Technologie ist die Uhr bei allen Lichtverhältnissen sichtbar und bleibt bis zu 25 Jahre lang leuchtend

Schweizer Präzision: Das Herz dieser Uhr ist ein Schweizer Quarzwerk RONDA 515, eine Garantie für Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit

 

24 Monate internationale Herstellergarantie mit Garantiekarte/-büchlein

Verpackung: Originale Aufbewahrungsbox des Herstellers mit Gebrauchsanleitung

 

.

Rechnung & Ratenzahlung Einfach & ohne Risiko
Fachhändler seit 2009 Schweizer Fachhändler
Mit eigener Filiale Click & Collect Abholung
0