17%

Casio G-Shock GMW-B5000D-1ER men's watch

item number: 23005
delivery time: in stock
CHF 598.00
CHF 499.00 *
Content 1 piece
Incl. VAT excl. info Shipping
Share

Official Casio Concessionaire Switzerland.

 

Discover the GMW-B5000: Yesterday's legend meets tomorrow's technology at Havetime.ch

 

. your source for premium timepieces. We present: The GMW-B5000 - a watch that rewrites the history of G-SHOCK watches and embodies the cutting edge of modern technology. The GMW-B5000 is the full-metal version of the legendary DW-5000C, the very first G-SHOCK model from 1983. In this watch, all external components such as the bracelet, case and case back are made of solid stainless steel and are elaborately polished to a high gloss. The bezel, on the other hand, has been brushed with the classy Hair-Line matte finish, giving the watch a contemporary and cool look. This watch combines the classic ruggedness of G-SHOCK with timeless elegance.

 

The GMW-B5000 stays true to its brand philosophy - it is absolutely robust. Thanks to the use of resin and alpha gel, the module is protected against shock and vibration. This watch is ready for all of life's challenges. However, the GMW-B5000 is not only an eye-catcher, but also technically up to date. Thanks to Bluetooth® technology, it connects to the CASIO WATCHES app on your smartphone. This allows you to use many practical functions and easily adapt the watch to your needs. The GMW-B5000 receives the current time via radio and is sustainably powered by solar energy. You never have to worry about batteries again. This watch will accompany you wherever you go.

Style and substance

The GMW-B5000 is not just a watch, it's a statement. It combines the history of G-SHOCK with the innovation of today. Whether you're at the office, playing sports, or enjoying your leisure time, this watch underscores your personality and style. Visit Havetime.ch and discover the GMW-B5000 and many more exclusive watches. We offer a handpicked selection of watches for people who appreciate quality and style. Order now and wear yesterday's legend with tomorrow's technology on your wrist!

Specifications:

Brand: Casio

Reference No: GMW-B5000D-1

Gender: Men

Glass: mineral glass

Weight: 167 gr.

Glass type: Mineral glass

Case material: stainless steel

Case color: silver

Construction: Shockproof

Case length: 49.3 mm

Width of the case: 43,2 mm

Case height: 13 mm

Dial color: gray (digital)

Bracelet material: stainless steel

Clasp: 3-fold one-touch clasp

Bracelet color: silver

Watch time setting: radio controlled watch, multiband 6

Compatible band size: 145 to 215 mm

Battery: Tough Solar (solar powered)

Approximate battery life: Approximate battery life: 10 months with battery (operating time in normal use without light incidence after charging) 22 months with battery (operating time in total darkness with power saving function activated after full charging)

Bluetooth: Mobile Link through Casio Watches App

Water resistance: 20 ATM

Accuracy: ±15 seconds per month

Functions

5 world time 39 time zones (39 cities + coordinated world time), daylight saving time on/off, switch between home city/world time city, automatic daylight saving time changeover, 1/100 sec. Stopwatch, measuring modes: elapsed time, split time, times 1st-2nd place, countdown timer. Place, countdown timer, 5 daily alarms (with one alarm with snooze function), hourly time signal, LED backlight (Super Illuminator) fully automatic LED illumination, selectable illumination duration (2 seconds or 4 seconds), afterglow, fully automatic calendar (up to 2099), Mute function, Power saving function, Power saving function (display turns off to save power when watch is in dark), Battery indicator/warning, Low battery warning, 12/24 hour format, Regular time recording, Time calibration signal

Warranty: 24 months international manufacturer warranty

Packaging: original manufacturer's storage box with user manual

Quality watches are offered at havetime.ch. To help you make the right decision, a young and dynamic team will provide you with competent advice. You can choose between different payment options such as credit card, PayPal, prepayment, Twint and purchase on account with installment payment. Your order will be shipped as soon as possible .

You might like also
Purchase on account Simply and without risk
since 2009 Swiss retailer
With own Store Click & Collect
0

17%

Casio G-Shock GMW-B5000D-1ER Herrenuhr

Artikelnummer: 23005
Lieferzeit: Lagernd
598,00 CHF
499,00 CHF *
Inhalt 1 Stück
inkl. ges. MwSt. info Versandkosten
Teilen

Offizieller Casio Konzessionär Schweiz.

Entdecken Sie die GMW-B5000: Die Legende von gestern trifft die Technologie von morgen auf Havetime.ch

. Ihrer Quelle für erstklassige Zeitmesser. Wir präsentieren: Die GMW-B5000 - eine Uhr, die die Geschichte der G-SHOCK Uhren neu schreibt und die Spitze moderner Technologie verkörpert. Die GMW-B5000 ist die Full-Metal-Version der legendären DW-5000C, des allerersten G-SHOCK-Modells aus dem Jahr 1983. Bei dieser Uhr sind alle äußeren Komponenten wie Armband, Gehäuse und Boden aus massivem Edelstahl gefertigt und aufwendig hochglanzpoliert. Die Lünette hingegen wurde mit dem edlen Hair-Line Finish matt gebürstet, was der Uhr einen zeitgemäßen und coolen Look verleiht. Diese Uhr vereint die klassische Robustheit von G-SHOCK mit zeitloser Eleganz.

Die GMW-B5000 bleibt ihrer Markenphilosophie treu - sie ist absolut robust. Dank der Verwendung von Harz und Alpha-Gel ist das Modul gegen Stöße und Erschütterungen geschützt. Diese Uhr ist für alle Herausforderungen des Lebens gewappnet. Die GMW-B5000 ist aber nicht nur ein Blickfang, sondern auch technisch auf dem neuesten Stand. Dank Bluetooth®-Technologie verbindet sie sich mit der CASIO WATCHES App auf Ihrem Smartphone. So können Sie viele praktische Funktionen nutzen und die Uhr ganz einfach an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Die GMW-B5000 empfängt die aktuelle Uhrzeit per Funk und wird nachhaltig mit Solarenergie betrieben. Sie müssen sich nie mehr um Batterien kümmern. Diese Uhr begleitet Sie überall hin.

Stil und Substanz

Die GMW-B5000 ist nicht nur eine Uhr, sie ist ein Statement. Sie verbindet die Geschichte von G-SHOCK mit der Innovation von heute. Ob im Büro, beim Sport oder in der Freizeit - diese Uhr unterstreicht Ihre Persönlichkeit und Ihren Stil. Besuchen und entdecken Sie die GMW-B5000 und viele weitere exklusive Uhren. Wir bieten eine handverlesene Auswahl an Uhren für Menschen, die Qualität und Stil schätzen. Bestellen Sie jetzt und tragen Sie die Legende von gestern mit der Technologie von morgen am Handgelenk!

Spezifikationen:

Marke: Casio

Referenz-Nr: GMW-B5000D-1

Geschlecht: Herren

Glas: Mineralglas

Gewicht: 167 gr.

Glasart: Mineralglas

Material Gehäuse: Edelstahl

Farbe Gehäuse: silber

Bauweise: Stossfest

Länge des Gehäuses: 49,3 mm

Breite des Gehäuses: 43,2 mm

Höhe des Gehäuses: 13 mm

Zifferblatt Farbe: grau (digital)

Material Armband: Edelstahl

Verschluss: 3-fach gefalteter One-Touch-Verschluss

Farbe Armband: silber

Uhrenzeiteinstellung: Funkgesteuerte Uhr, Multiband 6

Kompatible Bandgrösse: 145 bis 215 mm

Batterie: Tough Solar (Solarbetrieb)

Ungefähre Batterielaufzeit: Ungefähre Batterielaufzeit: 10 Monate mit Akku (Betriebszeit bei normalem Gebrauch ohne Lichteinfall nach Ladung) 22 Monate mit Akku (Betriebszeit bei völliger Dunkelheit mit aktivierter Stromsparfunktion nach vollständiger Aufladung

Bluetooth: Mobile Link durch Casio Watches App

Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 ATM

Genauigkeit: ±15 Sekunden pro Monat

Funktionen

5 Weltzeit 39 Zeitzonen (39 Städte + koordinierte Weltzeit), Sommerzeit ein/aus, Wechsel zwischen Heimatstadt/Weltzeitstadt, automatische Sommerzeitumstellung, 1/100-Sek.-Stoppuhr, Messmodi: Abgelaufene Zeit, Zwischenzeit, Zeiten 1.-2. Platz, Countdown-Timer, 5 tägliche Alarme (mit einem Alarm mit Schlummerfunktion), Stündliches Zeitsignal, LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung (Super Illuminator) Vollautomatische LED-Beleuchtung, wählbare Beleuchtungsdauer (2 Sekunden oder 4 Sekunden), Nachleuchten, Vollautomatischer Kalender (bis 2099), Stummschaltungsfunktion, Energiesparfunktion, Stromsparfunktion (Display wird ausgeschaltet, um Strom zu sparen, wenn sich die Uhr im Dunkeln befindet), Batterieanzeige/-warnung, Warnmeldung bei schwachem Akku, 12/24-Stundenformat, Regelmäßige Zeiterfassung, Zeitkalibrierungssignal

Garantie: 24 Monate internationale Herstellergarantie

Verpackung: Originale Aufbewahrungsbox des Herstellers mit Gebrauchsanleitung

.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen
Rechnung & Ratenzahlung Einfach & ohne Risiko
Fachhändler seit 2009 Schweizer Fachhändler
Mit eigener Filiale Click & Collect Abholung
0