BLACK FRIDAY WEEK SALE
BLACK FRIDAY WEEK SALE
BLACK FRIDAY WEEK SALE

GTC General terms and confitions


GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (GTC) of Suelo Trade GmbH 

 

    1. General information

 

All services provided by Suelo Trade GmbH to the client shall be provided exclusively on the basis of the following General Terms and Conditions. Deviating provisions shall only apply if they have been agreed in writing between Suelo Trade GmbH and the client.

 

By placing an order, the customer expressly accepts these General Terms and Conditions.

 

    2. Conclusion of contract

 

Only persons who have reached the age of 18 and are not restricted in their legal capacity at the time of conclusion of the contract are entitled to conclude a contract with Suelo Trade GmbH. We only sell in commercial quantities.

A customer's order represents an offer to Suelo Trade GmbH to conclude a purchase. By placing an order, the customer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

 

The order confirmation which is automatically sent to the customer immediately after the order, as well as the acceptance of an order by telephone, do not constitute a legal acceptance on our part. The automatic e-mail notification is only considered as confirmation of receipt.

 

Suelo Trade GmbH is entitled to accept this offer within 14 calendar days by sending an order confirmation or shipping confirmation. After the 14-day period has expired without a reply, the offer is deemed to have been rejected. Suelo Trade GmbH is free to decide whether to accept an order.

 

A purchase contract is only concluded when Suelo Trade GmbH ships the ordered product to the customer and confirms the shipment with a second e-mail (shipping confirmation). No purchase contract is concluded for products from one and the same order that are not listed in the shipping confirmation.

 

If a product is no longer available, we will inform the customer immediately. In this case, no contract is concluded.

 

    3. Right of withdrawal / return

 

Exchange & Return

We grant our customers a right of return of 30 days after receipt of the consignment.


Refund

As soon as your return has been received, checked and processed by us, we will refund the amount paid as soon as possible to the same payment method as you paid.
You will receive a confirmation email from us with the refund.


There is no right of return on the following items


Used watches and jewelry and with scratches. Items that can spoil quickly or whose expiry date has passed quickly; without packaging or damaged packaging and items that have been used, which cannot be returned for hygienic reasons. (Headphones, toothbrush, hairbrush, hair products, underwear, bikinis etc.) 

Sale articles, smartwatches, articles with a value of goods from 700,- CHF as well as articles that were made, personalized or specially ordered by the customer on behalf of the customer.

Suelo Trade GmbH only accepts returns if the item is unused (only tried on), complete and in perfect original packaging. All papers such as warranty card, labels must still be present.

The customer shall bear the costs of the return shipment and any other fees if the delivered goods correspond to the ordered goods, otherwise the return shipment is free of charge for the customer. 

 

The address for the return

Suelo Trade GmbH

Bahnhofplatz 8

9430 St. Margrethen

Switzerland

Email address: info@havetime.ch

 

     4. Delivery

 

All items will be delivered immediately, provided they are available from stock and only while stocks last, subject to a successful identity and credit check.

 

Delivery is made within Switzerland and Liechtenstein as well as to EU countries and abroad.

 

The delivery time within Switzerland and Liechtenstein is a maximum of 3 working days, unless otherwise stated in the offer. (Standard are 1 - 2 working days)

Please note the delivery time indicated on the item page.

 

For deliveries abroad, the delivery time is a maximum of 10 working days, unless otherwise stated in the offer. (DE or AT it is approx. 6 working days) For deliveries abroad the delivery time depends on the location of the customer and also this can be delayed by customs clearance.

 

The following items have a longer delivery time:  

Designs and products created especially for the customer's request as well as all pre-orders on an item that has a later sales start or delivery to us.

 

The delivery time begins with the dispatch of the order confirmation. The indication of the delivery time is non-binding, unless there is a written agreement to the contrary. If an item is not available at short notice, we will inform the customer as soon as possible by e-mail about the expected delivery time, provided we have an address. We reserve the right to make a partial delivery insofar as this serves the efficient processing of the overall delivery. In this case, no additional shipping costs will be charged for the subsequent delivery. In the event of delays in delivery, e.g. due to force majeure, traffic disruptions, customs clearance for foreign shipments and orders of higher authorities as well as other events for which Suelo Trade GmbH is not responsible, no claim for damages can be asserted against Suelo Trade GmbH.

 

If delivery is delayed and not made (impossibility) due to the fault of upstream suppliers, Suelo Trade GmbH shall not be liable for this.

 

    5. Packing and Shipping of Goods

 

We offer the following shipping methods: Swiss Post

Dispatch takes place if the goods are in stock, within 24 - 48 hours on working days after receipt of payment
or with positive creditworthiness with purchase on account.c

We ship many items to Switzerland and Liechtenstein free of charge.
For very few items, shipping costs will be charged.
Examples: Very cheap items, bulky goods etc.

Bulky goods        :  depending on number of pieces and weight 15,- CHF
Registered mail :  7.90 CHF
Package B         :  6.90 CHF
A+ letters      :  2.40 CHF  (with shipment tracking)

We also ship outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

Depending on country and area from 19,- CHF

 

The parcels are all insured. Transport damage must be reported by the customer to the delivery agent without delay.

 

     6. Prices

 

All prices stated are final prices and are in Swiss francs including the statutory value added tax, excluding any packaging and shipping costs. The price shown at the time of submission of the offer to Suelo Trade GmbH is decisive for invoicing. Suelo Trade GmbH reserves the right to make price errors and changes.

 

For customers from the EU we do not charge Swiss VAT, this will be deducted from the invoice immediately upon completion of the order.

EU and foreign customers pay their own VAT when receiving the goods in their own country.

Customs duty and VAT for goods shipped to the EU/abroad are the responsibility of the buyer. in this case, the goods are delivered free of VAT and the prices do not include customs duty and VAT.

 

    7. Payment

 

For delivery within Switzerland and Liechtenstein, the following payment methods are possible:

Purchase on account with instalment facility (PowerPay) Creditworthiness required.

MF Group / POWERPAY offers the payment method "purchase on account" as an external payment service provider. With the order invoice you can simply pay your online purchase by invoice. If you choose not to pay within the specified time frame, you will receive a monthly invoice with an order summary in the following month. 
When the purchase contract is concluded, PowerPay takes over the invoice claim that has arisen and handles the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you
accept the terms and conditions of PowerPay in addition to our terms and conditions. (powerpay.ch/de/agb).

 

Checkout Notice:

You will receive the invoice free of charge by email. With purchase on account you accept the terms and conditions of POWERPAY (powerpay.ch/en/agb), provided that you have a valid email address.

Please note that an administration fee will be charged for each invoice sent to you by post and additional fees will be charged for partial and late payments in accordance with PowerPay's terms and conditions.

Suelo Trade GmbH reserves the right

to obtain creditworthiness checks on the client and may forward client data to third parties for this purpose. 

We draw your attention to the fact that payment experiences, in particular concerning undisputed claims and claims unpaid after the due date, as well as debt collection information and address data, if applicable, will be transmitted to CRIF AG in Zurich, for legitimate use as a credit agency. CRIF will use the data to check your identity and creditworthiness and disclose it to authorised third parties. Payment histories may be analysed by CRIF on the basis of mathematical-statistical calculation methods for automated decision-making, in particular for assessing a person's creditworthiness. You can find more information at: www.mycrifdata.ch/#/dsg

 

Via credit card

The following credit cards are accepted:

Mastercard

American Express

Visa

Diners Club International

Other payment methods you can use are,

Via Twint

Via PayPal

Via Postfinance

Via prepayment,

The customer is obliged to pay the purchase price immediately after conclusion of the contract, but at the latest within 14 calendar days, by bank transfer to our account.

 

If payment is made in advance, the customer will receive an e-mail from Suelo Trade GmbH with the exact invoice details. It is mandatory to enter the customer's e-mail address in the order form so that Suelo Trade GmbH can contact the customer. Unless otherwise stated, the invoice number or order number must be entered as the purpose of  the transfer. Otherwise, it is not always possible to allocate the payment.

 

If the customer has not paid within 14 days, Suelo Trade GmbH reserves the right to cancel the order and offer the goods for sale again.

 

    8. Retention of Title of Goods

 

The ordered goods remain the property of Suelo Trade GmbH until payment has been made in full (retention of title). The latter is entitled to have a reservation of title entered in the relevant register.

 

    9. Warranty for defects in goods

 

The customer's claims against Suelo Trade GmbH arising from a defect in the goods shall be governed by the statutory provisions. The client undertakes to inspect the goods for any defects upon receipt and to notify Suelo Trade GmbH immediately if such defects are discovered. Should the client discover at a later stage that the goods are defective, he is obliged to inform Suelo Trade GmbH immediately after discovery of the same. If the customer fails to report a defect, the goods shall be deemed to have been approved.

 

Defects in the goods do not include damage caused by the customer through improper handling or handling contrary to the terms of the contract. The decisive factor for impropriety and lack of conformity is the information provided by the manufacturer of the goods.

 

The warranty period is 24 months and which ends with twelve months if no other period is indicated on the delivered goods. It begins with the receipt of the goods. The shipping costs back to the customer within Switzerland are borne by Suelo Trade GmbH. Customers abroad must pay the shipping costs themselves. The item will only be sent after receipt of the full amount!

 

If the supplementary performance is carried out by way of a replacement delivery, then the customer is obliged to return the goods first delivered to Suelo Trade GmbH within 10 days. The return of the defective goods shall be made in accordance with the statutory provisions. Suelo Trade GmbH reserves the right to claim damages under the conditions regulated by law.

 

The warranty expires in any case of interventions, repairs or attempted repairs by the purchaser or unauthorised third parties without the written consent of Suelo Trade GmbH.

 

If transport damages are found on the goods, the customer must immediately report the damage to the carrier (shipping service). Any other recognisable transport damage must be reported to Suelo Trade GmbH in writing within 2 days of receipt of the goods. However, failure to give this notice has no consequences for your legal claims.

 

    10. Limitation of liability

 

Claims for damages against Suelo Trade GmbH are excluded unless they are based on our intentional or grossly negligent behavior or that of our vicarious agents. The limitation period for claiming damages shall be three years and shall commence on the date on which the act giving rise to the obligation to pay damages was committed. Should the statutory limitation periods lead to a shorter limitation period for us in individual cases, these shall apply. Liability for warranties shall be strict regardless of fault.

 

Suelo Trade GmbH shall be liable for slight negligence exclusively in accordance with the provisions of the Product Liability Act, for injury to life, limb or health or for breach of material contractual obligations. However, the claim for damages for the slightly negligent breach of material contractual obligations shall be limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, unless liability is assumed for injury to life, limb or health. We shall be liable to the same extent for the fault of vicarious agents and representatives.

 

The regulation of the above paragraph extends to compensation for damages in addition to the service, compensation for damages instead of the service and the claim for compensation for wasted expenses, regardless of the legal reason, including liability for defects, delay or impossibility.

 

    11. Data Security

 

The online shop of Suelo Trade GmbH is encrypted by means of SSL, whereby all customer data, offers and payments are transmitted to us securely. We store the order data and treat it strictly confidential. The customer agrees that his personal data received by Suelo Trade GmbH in the course of the business relationship may be stored and processed electronically. The relevant data will be processed and used for the establishment, implementation and settlement of contracts concluded via the online shop and for the purpose of future customer support and customer care. Credit card data is not stored by us. However, no liability can be assumed for the security of data transmitted on the Internet.


More information about our policy and data protection: https://www.havetime.ch/shop/datenschutz



     12. Copyright

 

All third-party logos, images and graphics shown are the property of the respective companies and are subject to the copyright of the respective licensors. All photos, logos, texts, reports, scripts and programming routines presented on these pages, which are our own developments or have been prepared by us, may not be copied or otherwise used without our consent. All rights reserved.

 

    13. Jurisdiction

 

In the event of legal disputes, Swiss law shall apply exclusively. The place of performance for all contractual and legal claims is the registered office of Suelo Trade GmbH. 

The place of jurisdiction shall be determined in accordance with the Jurisdiction Act and, in the case of orders placed by private individuals, shall be at the place of residence of the private individual or at the registered office of Suelo Trade GmbH. For orders not placed by private individuals, the exclusive place of jurisdiction shall be St. Margrethen.  

 

    14. Final Provision

 

By placing an order, the customer accepts the General Terms and Conditions of Suelo Trade GmbH. Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions be void, for whatever reason, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. The invalid provision shall be immediately replaced by the relevant statutory provision. Verbal agreements require written confirmation to be effective.

 

Suelo Trade GmbH expressly reserves the right to adapt these General Terms and Conditions to the circumstances at any time and to apply them immediately.

 

Purchase on account Simply and without risk
since 2009 Swiss retailer
With own Store Click & Collect
0

AGB


ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB) der Suelo Trade GmbH 

 

  1. Allgemeines

 

Alle Leistungen, die von Suelo Trade GmbH für den Kunden erbracht werden, erfolgen ausschliesslich auf der Grundlage der nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Regelungen haben nur dann Geltung, wenn sie zwischen Suelo Trade GmbH und Kunde schriftlich vereinbart wurden.

 

Der Kunde erkennt mit seiner Bestellung diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ausdrücklich an.

 

  1. Vertragsabschluss

 

Zum Vertragsschluss mit Suelo Trade GmbH sind nur Personen berechtigt, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses in ihrer Geschäftsfähigkeit nicht beschränkt sind. Wir verkaufen nur in handelsüblichen Mengen.

 

Die Bestellung eines Kunden stellt ein Angebot an Suelo Trade GmbH zum Kaufabschluss dar. Durch die Bestellung gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

 

Die Bestellbestätigung die dem Kunden unmittelbar nach der Bestellung automatisch zugeschickt wird, wie auch die Entgegennahme einer telefonischen Bestellung, stellen noch keine rechtsgeschäftliche Annahme unsererseits dar. Die automatische E-Mailbenachrichtigung gilt lediglich als Eingangsbestätigung.

 

Suelo Trade GmbH ist berechtigt, dieses Angebot innerhalb von   7  Kalendertagen durch Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung bzw. Versandbestätigung anzunehmen. Nach unbeantwortetem Ablauf der 7 -Tages-Frist gilt das Angebot als abgelehnt. Suelo Trade GmbH ist es frei zu entscheiden ob eine Bestellung angenommen wird.

 

Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst dann zustande, wenn Suelo Trade GmbH das bestellte Produkt an den Kunden versendet und den Versand mit einer zweiten E-Mail (Versandbestätigung) bestätigt. Über Produkte aus ein und derselben Bestellung, die nicht in der Versandbestätigung aufgeführt sind, kommt kein Kaufvertrag zustande.

 

Falls ein Produkt nicht mehr verfügbar ist, teilen wir das dem Kunden unverzüglich mit. In dem Fall kommt keinen Vertrag zustande.

 

  1. Rücktrittsrecht / Rücksendung

 

Der Kunde ist berechtigt die Bestellung innerhalb von 10 Kalendertagen in Textform und zwingend in deutscher Sprache (z.B. Brief, E-Mail, Fax) oder durch Rücksendung der Ware zu widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt ab dem Eingang der Ware beim Kunden. Ausgeschlossen sind Artikel die aus Hygenischen Gründen nicht zurückgenommen werden können. (Haarbürste, Kontaktgel, Haarprodukte, Kosmetik, Hygenische Artikel etc.

 

Suelo Trade GmbH

Hauptstrasse 99

9430 St. Margrethen

Switzerland

 

Suelo Trade GmbH akzeptiert den Widerruf nur, wenn die Artikel unbenutzt, vollständig (es müssen alle Papiere wie Garantiekarte, Etiketten vorhanden sein) und in einwandfreier Originalverpackung sind. Ausgenommen von der Rücknahme sind Artikel, die im Auftrag vom Kunden angefertigt, personalisiert oder speziell bestellt wurden.

 

Für retournierte Artikel erstattet Suelo Trade GmbH generell kein Geld zurück ohne vorher schriftlich kontaktiert worden zu sein.

 

Ist der Kunde nicht in der Lage die Ware ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, muss der Kunde an Suelo Trade GmbH insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Der Kunde ist verantwortlich, alles zu unterlassen, was den Wert der versandten Ware beeinträchtigt.


Paketversandfähige Waren sind zurückzusenden. Der Kunde trägt die Kosten der Rücksendung und allfällige weitere Gebühren wie z.B. Zollkosten, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht. Andernfalls ist die Rücksendung für den Kunden kostenfrei. Es werden nur Rücksendungen angenommen, welche ausreichend frankiert sind.

 

  1.  Lieferung

 

Alle Artikel werden umgehend, sofern ab Lager verfügbar und nur solange der Vorrat reicht, ausgeliefert, unter Voraussetzung einer erfolgreichen Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung.

 

Die Lieferung erfolgt sowohl innerhalb der Schweiz als auch in EU-Länder sowie ins Ausland.

 

Die Lieferzeit innerhalb der Schweiz beträgt, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, maximal    7   Werktage. (Standard sind 1 – 2 Werktage)

 

Bei Auslandslieferungen beträgt die Lieferzeit, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, maximal 14 Werktage. (DE oder AT sind es ca. 4 – 6 Werktage) Bei Auslandslieferungen ist die Lieferzeit abhängig vom Standort des Kunden.

 

Folgende Artikel haben eine längere Lieferzeit:  

Speziell für den Kundenwunsch erstellte Designs und Produkte.

 

Die Lieferzeit beginnt mit dem Versand der Auftragsbestätigung. Die Angabe der Lieferzeit ist unverbindlich, es sei denn, es gibt eine anders lautende schriftliche Vereinbarung. Sollte ein Artikel kurzfristig nicht verfügbar sein, informieren wir dem Kunden schnellstmöglich per E-Mail über die zu erwartende Lieferzeit, sofern uns eine Adresse vorliegt. Wir behalten uns das Recht einer Teillieferung vor, insoweit dies eine effiziente Abwicklung der Gesamtlieferung dient. Für die Nachlieferung werden in dem Fall keine zusätzliche Versandkosten fällig. Bei Lieferungsverzögerungen, wie z.B. durch höhere Gewalt, Verkehrsstörungen und Verfügungen von hoher Hand sowie sonstige von Suelo Trade GmbH nicht zu vertretende Ereignisse, kann kein Schadenersatzanspruch gegen Suelo Trade GmbH geltend gemacht werden.

 

Ist die Lieferung durch das Verschulden von Vorlieferanten verzögert und unterblieben (Unmöglichkeit), so hat Suelo Trade GmbH dafür nicht einzustehen.

 

  1. Verpackung- und Versendung von Waren

 

Wir bieten die folgenden Versandarten an: Swiss Post, DHL, Spedition und andere.

 

Für Lieferung, versichert und eingeschrieben, innerhalb der Schweiz und Verpackungskosten berechnen wir CHF 8.30 den im Angebot festgelegten Versandpreis. Bei jeder Bestellung werden die Versandkosten mitgeteilt.

Für Lieferung, versichert und B-Paket, innerhalb der Schweiz und Verpackungskosten berechnen wir CHF 7 den im Angebot festgelegten Versandpreis. Bei jeder Bestellung werden die Versandkosten mitgeteilt.

Für Lieferung, Brief innerhalb der Schweiz und Verpackungskosten berechnen wir 1 - 2 CHF (je nach Grösse und Gewicht) den im Angebot festgelegten Versandpreis. Bei jeder Bestellung werden die Versandkosten mitgeteilt.

Für Lieferung, versichert und Sperrgut innerhalb der Schweiz und Verpackungskosten berechnen wir je Sperrgut Paket 15 - 17 CHF ( Je nach Grösse) den im Angebot festgelegten Versandpreis. Bei jeder Bestellung werden die Versandkosten mitgeteilt.

Preisgestaltung ggf. nach Gewicht CHF und nach den Preiszonen der Schweizerischen Post

 

Bei Auslandslieferungen (Deutschland, Austria, Frankreich + EU)  berechnen wir zwischen  CHF 8.90 und CFH 45.00

 

Bei Bestellungen mit einem Bestellwert über  CHF 400.00 liefern wir innerhalb der Schweiz versandkostenfrei. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Dienstleistungen. Für Auslandslieferungen gilt die Versandkostenbefreiung ab CHF 500.00

 

Auf Wunsch des Kunden können auch Eillieferungen (DHL EXPRESS)  durchgeführt werden. Die dabei entstehenden zusätzlichen Kosten von CHF 11.00, gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

 

Die Pakete sind alle versichert. Transportschäden sind durch den Kunden unverzüglich dem Zusteller zu melden.

 

  1.  Preise

 

Alle angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise und verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, ohne allfällige Verpackungs- und Versand-Kosten. Der ausgewiesene Preis zum Zeitpunkt der Abgabe des Angebots bei Suelo Trade GmbH ist für die Rechnungsstellung massgeblich. Suelo Trade GmbH behält sich Preisirrtümer und -änderungen vor.


Für Kunden aus dem EU und Ausland verrechnen wir keine Schweizer MWST, diese werden sofort bei Abschluss der Bestellung von der Rechnung abgezogen.
EU und Auslandskunden zahlen die eigene MWST bei erhalt der Ware im eigenen Land.

Zoll und MWST für Waren, die ins EU/ Ausland versandt wurden, hat der Käufer selbst Sorge zu tragen. die Waren werden in diesem Fall Umsatzsteuerfrei geliefert und die Preise verstehen sich ohne Zoll und Umsatzsteuer.

 

  1. Zahlung

 

Bei Lieferung innerhalb Schweiz sind folgende Zahlweisen möglich:

 

Kauf auf Rechnung (Bonität vorausgesetzt)

Die Rechnung ist zahlbar innert 10 Tagen. Suelo Trade GmbH behält sich das Recht vor,
Bonitätsabklärungen über den Kunden einzuholen und kann zu diesem Zweck Kundendaten an Dritte
weiterleiten. Bei Zahlungsverzug wird ein Verzugszins von 5% pro Jahr plus Mahngebühren von CHF 25.00 in Rechnung gestellt. Suelo Trade GmbH ist im Zahlungsverzug zudem berechtigt, die Forderung unter
Kostenfolge für den Kunden an Dritte abzutreten oder mit dem Inkasso zu beauftragen.
 

Per Kreditkarte

Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versenden der Ware; zulässig sind folgende Kreditkarten:

Euro/Mastercard

Visa

Diners Club International

PayPal

 

Per Nachnahme

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Kaufpreis bei Warenlieferung zu zahlen. Zusätzliche Kosten des Postbetriebes für Lieferungen mit Nachnahme gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

 

Per Vorkasse,

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Kaufpreis nach Vertragsschluss unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 7 Kalendertagen, per Überweisung auf unser Konto zu zahlen.

 

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhält der Kunde von Suelo Trade GmbH eine E-Mail mit den genauen Rechnungsdaten. Die E-Mail-Adresse des Kunden ist zwingend im Bestellformular zu erfassen, damit Suelo Trade GmbH mit den Kunden in Kontakt treten kann. Bei der Überweisung ist als Verwendungszweck zwingend, wenn nicht anders angegeben, die Rechnungsnummer oder Bestellnr. zu erfassen. Ansonsten ist eine Zuordnung der Zahlung nicht möglich.

 

Falls der Kunde innerhalb von sieben Tagen noch nicht überwiesen hat, behält sich Suelo Trade GmbH das Recht vor die Bestellung zu stornieren und die Waren wieder zum Verkauf an zu bieten.

 

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt von Waren

 

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleiben die bestellten Waren Eigentum der Suelo Trade GmbH (Eigentumsvorbehalt). Diese ist berechtigt, einen Eigentumsvorbehalt in das entsprechende Register eintragen zu lassen.

 

 

  1. Gewährleistung für Mängel bei Waren

 

Die aus einem Mangel der Ware begründeten Ansprüche des Kunden gegen Suelo Trade GmbH richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die Ware bei Entgegennahme auf etwaige Mängel zu untersuchen und bei Feststellung eines solchen umgehend Suelo Trade GmbH darüber in Kenntnis zu setzen. Sollte der Kunde zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt feststellen, dass die Ware mangelhaft ist, so ist er verpflichtet, Suelo Trade GmbH sofort nach Entdeckung desselben zu informieren. Unterlässt es der Kunde, einen Mangel anzuzeigen, gilt die Ware als genehmigt.

 

Als Mangel an der Ware zählen nicht Schäden, die der Kunde durch unsachgemässe oder vertragswidrige Behandlung verursacht hat. Ausschlaggebend für die Unsachgemässheit und Vertragswidrigkeit sind die Angaben des Herstellers der Ware.

 

Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 24 Monate und welche mit zwölf Monaten  falls keine anderslautende Frist auf den gelieferten Waren angezeigt ist. Sie beginnt mit dem Erhalt der Ware zu laufen. Die Versandkosten zurück zum Kunden innerhalb der Schweiz trägt Suelo Trade GmbH. Auslandskunden müssen die Versandkosten selbst zahlen. Erst nach Erhalt des vollständigen Betrages wird der Artikel gesendet!

 

Ist die Nacherfüllung im Wege der Ersatzlieferung erfolgt, dann ist der Kunde dazu verpflichtet, die zuerst gelieferte Ware innerhalb von 10 Tagen an Suelo Trade GmbH zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware hat nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu erfolgen. Suelo Trade GmbH behält sich vor, unter den gesetzlich geregelten Voraussetzungen Schadensersatz geltend zu machen.

 

Die Gewährleistung erlischt in jedem Fall bei Eingriffen, Reparaturen oder Reparaturversuchen des Käufers oder nicht autorisierter Dritter, ohne schriftliche Zustimmung seitens Suelo Trade GmbH.

 

Sollten Transportschäden an der Ware festgestellt werden, muss der Kunde unverzüglich Schadensmeldung gegenüber dem Frachtführer (Versanddienst) machen. Sonstige erkennbare Transportschäden sind bitte innerhalb von 2 Tagen, nach Erhalt der Ware, gegenüber der Suelo Trade GmbH schriftlich geltend zu machen. Die Versäumung dieser Rüge hat allerdings für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche keine Konsequenzen.

   

  1. Haftungsbeschränkung

 

Schadensersatzansprüche gegen Suelo Trade GmbH sind ausgeschlossen, sofern sie nicht auf unserem vorsätzlichem oder grob fahrlässigem Verhalten oder dem unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Die Verjährungsfrist für die Geltendmachung von Schadensersatz beträgt drei Jahre und beginnt mit dem Zeitpunkt, an dem die Schadensersatzverpflichtung auslösende Handlung begangen worden ist. Sollten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen im Einzelfall für uns zu einer kürzeren Verjährung führen, gelten diese. Die Haftung für Garantien erfolgt verschuldensunabhängig.

 

Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet Suelo Trade GmbH ausschliesslich nach den Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes, wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die leicht fahrlässige Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gehaftet wird. Für das Verschulden von Erfüllungsgehilfen und Vertretern haften wir in demselben Umfang.

 

Die Regelung des Vorstehenden Absatzes erstreckt sich auf Schadensersatz neben der Leistung, den Schadensersatz statt der Leistung und den Ersatzanspruch wegen vergeblicher Aufwendungen, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, einschließlich der Haftung wegen Mängeln, Verzugs oder Unmöglichkeit.

 

 

 

  1. Datensicherheit

Der Online-Shop von Suelo Trade GmbH ist mittels SSL verschlüsselt, wodurch sämtliche Daten des Kunden, Angebot und Zahlungen sicher an uns übermittelt werden. Wir speichern die Bestelldaten und behandeln diese streng vertraulich. Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass seine, der Suelo Trade GmbH im Rahmen der Geschäftsbeziehung zugehenden persönlichen Daten, elektronisch gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Die diesbezüglichen Daten werden für die Begründung, Durchführung und Abwicklung der über den Online-Shop abgeschlossenen Verträge sowie zum Zwecke einer zukünftigen Kundenbetreuung und Kundenpflege verarbeitet und genutzt. Kreditkarten-Daten werden nicht bei uns gespeichert. Für die Sicherheit der im Internet übermittelten Daten kann jedoch keine Haftung übernommen werden.

 

  1. Copyright

 

Alle dargestellten Fremdlogos, Bilder und Grafiken sind Eigentum der entsprechenden Firmen und unterliegen dem Copyright der entsprechenden Lizenzgeber. Sämtliche auf diesen Seiten dargestellten Fotos, Logos, Texte, Berichte, Skripte und Programmierroutinen, welche Eigenentwicklungen von uns sind oder von uns aufbereitet wurden, dürfen nicht ohne unser Einverständnis kopiert oder anderweitig genutzt werden. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

 

  1. Gerichtsstand

 

Bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten gilt ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht. Erfüllungsort für alle vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Ansprüche ist der Firmensitz der Suelo Trade GmbH. 

Der Gerichtsstand bestimmt sich nach dem Gerichtsstandgesetz und liegt bei Bestellung durch Privatpersonen am Wohnsitz der Privatperson oder am Sitz der Suelo Trade GmbH. Bei Bestellungen, welche nicht von Privatpersonen in Auftrag gegeben wurden, gilt als ausschliesslicher der Gerichtsstand St. Margrethen.  

 

  1. Schlussbestimmung

 

Mit einer Bestellung erkennt der Kunde die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Suelo Trade GmbH an. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, aus welchem Grund auch immer, nichtig sein, bleibt die Geltung der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Die unwirksame Regelung wird durch die einschlägige gesetzliche Regelung sofort ersetzt. Mündliche Absprachen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der schriftlichen Bestätigung.

 

Suelo Trade GmbH bleibt es ausdrücklich vorbehalten, die vorliegenden AGB jederzeit an die Gegebenheiten anzupassen und sofort anzuwenden.

Kauf auf Rechnung Einfach & ohne Risiko
Sichere Bezahlung Wir bieten Ihnen viele Zahlungs- möglichkeiten
Versand Weltweit 24 h nach Zahlungseingang wird die Ware versendet
Widerrufsrecht Bequem bestellen mit Rückgaberecht